dcsimg

Referenti filatelici

Referenti

Referente Filatelico di Area
Maurizio Spagoni
377-1606741
spagonim@posteitaliane.it

L'Aquila
Maria Grazia Vitillo
0861265271
vitillom@posteitaliane.it

Chieti
Valter Carabba
377-1607485
carabbav@posteitaliane.it

Pescara
Valter Carabba
377-1607485
carabbav@posteitaliane.it

Teramo
Maria Grazia Vitillo
0861265271
vitillom@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Losito Rosa
377-1600936
Lositor@posteitaliane.it

Matera
Nunzia Antonietta Anna Calvano 
377-1601338
calvanon@posteitaliane.it

Potenza
Nunzia Antonietta Anna Calvano
377-1601338
calvanon@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Annamaria Novelli
377-1627111
novellia3@posteitaliane.it

Castrovillari

Catanzaro
Aldo Alabiso
377-1618610
alabisoa@posteitaliane.it

Cosenza

Crotone

Reggio Calabria
Alabiso Aldo
377-1618610
alabisoa@posteitaliane.it 

Vibo Valentia
Aldo Alabiso
377-1618610
alabisoa@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Annamaria Novelli 
377-1627111
novellia3@posteitaliane.it

Avellino
Elisabetta Pugliese
377-1616113
pugliesee2@posteitaliane.it

Benevento
Rosario Pinna
377-4808297
pinnar@posteitaliane.it

Caserta 1
Rosario Pinna
377-4808297
pinnar@posteitaliane.it

Caserta 2
Rosario Pinna
377-4808297
pinnar@posteitaliane.it

Napoli 1
Rosario Pinna
377-4808297
pinnar@posteitaliane.it

Napoli 2
Rosario Pinna
377-4808297
pinnar@posteitaliane.it

Napoli 3
Elisabetta Pugliese
377-1616113
pugliesee2@posteitaliane.it

Sala Consilina

Salerno
Elisabetta Pugliese
377-1616113
pugliesee2@posteitaliane.it

Spazio Filatelia Napoli
Mariagrazia Paris
377-1604375
parisma2@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Giovanni Albertazzi
377-1614548
albertazzig@posteitaliane.it

Bologna 1 città
Gregorio Melino
377-1612504
gregoriom2@posteitaliane.it

Bologna 2 prov
Gregorio Melino
377-1612504
gregoriom2@posteitaliane.it

Ferrara
Antonio Susca
377-1605667
suscaa@posteitaliane.it

Forlì
Gregorio Melino
377-1612504
gregoriom2@posteitaliane.it

Modena
Frascella Gaetano
377-1672119
FrascellaG@posteitaliane.it

Parma

Piacenza

Ravenna
Antonio Susca
377-1605667
suscaa@posteitaliane.it

Reggio Emilia
Emilia Cervero
0522498576
cervero1@posteitaliane.it

Rimini
Lanfranco Giannini
377-1825036
gianninil2@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Giovanni Dottor
377-1614509
dottorg@posteitaliane.it

Gorizia
Livio Brumat
377-1603281
brumatli@posteitaliane.it

Pordenone
Flavio Zorzetto  
377 1641982
zorzett6@posteitaliane.it

Trieste
Livio Brumat
377-1603281
brumatli@posteitaliane.it

Udine
Livio Brumat
377-1603281
brumatli@posteitaliane.it

Spazio Filatelia Trieste
Daniela Catone
377-1600601
catoned@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Maurizio Spagoni
377-1606741
spagonim@posteitaliane.it

Frosinone

Latina
Alberto Annino
377-1604711
anninoa@posteitaliane.it

Rieti
Aldo Fabbrini
377-1604660
fabbrin1@posteitaliane.it

Roma 1
Claudio Mastrogiovanni
0644116513
mastro18@posteitaliane.it

Roma 2

Roma 3
Roberto Celata
377-1654462
celataro@posteitaliane.it

Roma 4
Vizzaccaro Giovanni
377-1627956
vizzacc4@posteitaliane.it

Roma 5
Elsa Bisegna
377-1615876
bisegnae@posteitaliane.it

Viterbo
Aldo Fabbrini
377-1604660
fabbrin1@posteitaliane.it

Spazio Filatelia Roma 
Rossella Pace
377-1615800
paceross@posteitaliane.it

Spazio Filatelia Roma 1
Mario Orfeo
377-1607155
orfeomar@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Mariangela Palmisano 
377-1613441
palmisanom1@posteitaliane.it

Genova 1 levante
Cristina Gestro
377-1673602
gestrocr@posteitaliane.it

Genova 2 ponente
Cristina Gestro
377-1673602
gestrocr@posteitaliane.it

Imperia
Daniela Nurisio
377-1664219
nurisiod@posteitaliane.it

La Spezia
Cristina Gestro
377-1673602
gestrocr@posteitaliane.it

Savona
Daniela Nurisio
377-1664219
nurisiod@posteitaliane.it

Spazio Filatelia Genova
Carla Amadei
377-1603744
amadeic@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Antonella Alebana Foschetti
377-1612598
foschettia@posteitaliane.it

Bergamo 1
Cira Maria Pia Iannaccone
377-1660557
iannacconec@posteitaliane.it

Bergamo 2
Cira Maria Pia Iannaccone
377-1660557
iannacconec@posteitaliane.it

Brescia 1
Gioacchina Maria Patrizia Truncali
377-1612965
truncalig@posteitaliane.it

Brescia 2
Gioacchina Maria Patrizia Truncali
377-1612965
truncalig@posteitaliane.it

Busto Arsizio
Mariangela Ballabio
377-1654779
ballabi1@posteitaliane.it

Como
Gabriele Rendine
377-1637683
rendine4@posteitaliane.it

Cremona
Domenica Marcella Messina
377-1627400
messin44@posteitaliane.it

Lecco
Lia Barilani
377-1616122
barilanil@posteitaliane.it

Lodi
Domenica Marcella Messina
377-1627400
messin44@posteitaliane.it

Mantova
Domenica Marcella Messina
377-1627400
messin44@posteitaliane.it

Milano 1 città
Patrizia Moriconi
377-1614279
morico15@posteitaliane.it

Milano 2 nord
Anna Maria La Marchesina
377-1614153
lamarche@posteitaliane.it

Milano 3 sud
Annamaria Gallo
377-1617664
galloa13@posteitaliane.it

Milano 4 ovest
Mariangela Ballabio
377-1654779
ballabi1@posteitaliane.it

Milano 5 est
Anna Maria La Marchesina
377-1614153
lamarche@posteitaliane.it

Monza
Anna Maria La Marchesina
377-1614153
lamarche@posteitaliane.it

Pavia
Annamaria Gallo
377-1617664
galloa13@posteitaliane.it

Sondrio
Lia Barilani
377-1616122
barilanil@posteitaliane.it

Varese
Gabriele Rendine
377-1637683
rendine4@posteitaliane.it

Spazio Filatelia Milano
Paola Giuseppina Ida Brugaletta
377-1616831
brugale4@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Giovanni Albertazzii
377-1614548
albertazzig@posteitaliane.it

Ancona
Marco Sinibaldi
377-1604619
SinibaldiM@posteitaliane.it

Ascoli Piceno
Marco Sinibaldi
377-1604619
SinibaldiM@posteitaliane.it

Fermo
Marco Sinibaldi
377-1604619
SinibaldiM@posteitaliane.it

Macerata
Marco Sinibaldi
377-1604619
SinibaldiM@posteitaliane.it

Pesaro
Lanfranco Giannini
377-1825036
gianninil2@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Rosa Losito
377-1600936
lositor@posteitaliane.it

Campobasso
Anna Maria Scrima
3771637699
SCRIMAA1@posteitaliane.it

Isernia
Anna Maria Scrima
3771637699
SCRIMAA1@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Mariangela Palmisano
377-1613441
palmisanom1@posteitaliane.it

Alba
Luigina Carla Musso
377-1618397
mussol@posteitaliane.itt

Alessandria 1
Emiliana Conti
377-1677420
contie@posteitaliane.it

Alessandria 2
Emiliana Conti
377-1677420
contie@posteitaliane.it

Asti
Luigina Carla Musso
377-1618397
mussol@posteitaliane.itt

Cuneo
Luigina Carla Musso
377-1618397
mussol@posteitaliane.itt

Pinerolo
Elisabetta Aromatario
377-1672707
aromatar@posteitaliane.it

Torino 1 città
Elisabetta Aromatario
377-1672707
aromatar@posteitaliane.it

Torino 2 nord
Marco Casto
377-1651107
castom@posteitaliane.it

Verbania
Donata Fabiano 
377-1630483
fabiano2@posteitaliane.it

Vercelli
Emiliana Conti
377-1677420
contie@posteitaliane.it

Novara
Donata Fabiano
377-1630483
fabiano2@posteitaliane.it

Biella
Donata Fabiano
377-1630483
fabiano2@posteitaliane.it

Spazio Filatelia Torino
Giacomantonio Colomba
377-1613577
giacoma1@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Rosa Losito
377-1600936
Lositor@posteitaliane.it

Bari
Francesco Giannuzzi
377-1651976
GIANNU30@posteitaliane.it

Brindisi

Lecce

Taranto

Foggia
Anna Maria Scrima
377-1637699
SCRIMAA1@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Maurizio Spagoni
377-1606741
spagonim@posteitaliane.it

Cagliari
Giovanna Strabone
377-1606741
straboneg@posteitaliane.it

Nuoro
Giovanna Strabone
377-1606741
straboneg@posteitaliane.it

Oristano
Natalina Sequenza
377-1600630
sequenza@posteitaliane.it

Sassari
Natalina Sequenza
377-1600630
sequenza@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Biagio Di Maria
377 1651936
dimariab@posteitaliane.it

Agrigento
Vito Cacciatore
320-0976709
caccia44@posteitaliane.it

Catania 1
Agostino Catalfo
377-1608357
catalfoa@posteitaliane.it

Catania 2
Agostino Catalfo
377-1608357
catalfoa@posteitaliane.it

Caltanissetta
Antonino Delpopolo Carciopolo 
377-1602069
delpopoloca@posteitaliane.it

Enna
Antonino Delpopolo Carciopolo 
377-1602069
delpopoloca@posteitaliane.it

Messina 1
Antonino Delpopolo Carciopolo 
377-1602069
delpopoloca@posteitaliane.it

Messina 2
Antonino Delpopolo Carciopolo 
377-1602069
delpopoloca@posteitaliane.it

Palermo 1
Vito Cacciatore
320-0976709
caccia44@posteitaliane.it

Palermo 2
Vito Cacciatore
320-0976709
caccia44@posteitaliane.it

Ragusa
Agostino Catalfo
377-1608357
catalfoa@posteitaliane.it

Siracusa
Agostino Catalfo
377-1608357
catalfoa@posteitaliane.it

Trapani
Vito Cacciatore
320-0976709
caccia44@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Carla Ceccarelli
377-1606491
ceccarellic2@posteitaliane.it

Arezzo
Giuseppe Bossone
377-1634862
bossoneg@posteitaliane.it

Firenze 1
Giuseppe Bossone
377-1634862
bossoneg@posteitaliane.it

Firenze 2
Vincenzo Mottola
377-1806802
mottol14@posteitaliane.it

Grosseto
Lucia Belaise
377-1020697
belaisel@posteitaliane.it

Livorno
Lucia Belaise
377-1020697
belaisel@posteitaliane.it

Lucca
Valeria Donati
377-1627326
donativa@posteitaliane.it

Massa Carrara
Daniela Filpi
377-1659223
FILPIDAN@posteitaliane.it

Pisa
Donati Valeria
377-1627326
donativa@posteitaliane.it

Pistoia
Daniela Filpi
377-1659223
FILPIDAN@posteitaliane.it

Prato
Daniela Filpi
377-1659223
FILPIDAN@posteitaliane.it

Siena
Vincenzo Mottola
377-1806802
mottol14@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Giovanni Dottor
377-1614509
dottorg@posteitaliane.it

Bolzano
Patrizia Laura De Pascali
377-1629027
depasc13@posteitaliane.it

Trento
Patrizia Laura De Pascali
377-1629027
depasc13@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Carla Ceccarelli
377-1606491
ceccarellic2@posteitaliane.it

Perugia
Anna Passeri
377 -1606682
PASSERIA1@posteitaliane.it

Terni
Anna Passeri
377 -1606682
PASSERIA1@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Mariangela Palmisano
377-1613441
palmisanom1@posteitaliane.it

Aosta
Marco Casto
377-1651107
castom@posteitaliane.it
Referente Filatelico di Area
Giovanni Dottor
377-1614509
dottorg@posteitaliane.it

Belluno


Legnago
Stefano Battistella
377-1807373
battistells1@posteitaliane.it

Padova
Lia Marongiu
377-1837216
marongiul@posteitaliane.it

Rovigo
Mario Coglitore
377-1603005
coglitorem1@posteitaliane.it

Treviso

Venezia
Mario Coglitore
377-1603005
coglitorem1@posteitaliane.it

Verona
Stefano Battistella
377-1807373
battistells1@posteitaliane.it

Vicenza
Lia Marongiu
377-1837216
marongiul@posteitaliane.it

Spazio Filatelia Venezia
Giorgio Marchi
377-1602917
marchig1@posteitaliane.it

© Poste Italiane 2017 - Partita iva : 01114601006  

vai a inizio pagina